People behind the IMO Academy

The IMO Academy is an initiative of Klaas IJkema and Adriaan Bekman. Together with a group of IMO colleagues from different countries they are responsible for all the activities. We will support you in the steps you are going to make. If you have any question or if you want to talk about something, please contact one of us.

Klaas IJkema

Rector
E-mail: ijkema@het-imo.net

Adriaan Bekman

President
E-mail: bekman@het-imo.net

Marcelo Balazina

IMO Academy Brazil
E-mail: marcelo@het-imo.net

Tertta Paananen

IMO Academy Finland
E-mail: paananen@het-imo.net

Alexander Schwedeler

IMO Academy Germany
E-mail: schwedeler@het-imo.net

Erica Rizziato

IMO Academy Italy
E-mail: rizziato@het-imo.net

Hans-Peter Ulli

IMO Academy Switzerland
E-mail: ulli@het-imo.net

Sergej Arfanidi

IMO Academy Russia
E-mail: arfanidi@het-imo.net

Ronen Hahn

IMO Academy Israel
E-mail: hahn@het-imo.net

Jaime Rojas Elgueta

IMO Academy Spanish speaking countries
E-mail: rojas@het-imo.net

Share This
Yes No